Contact us

We have many ways you can get in touch with us.


Have you found us on Social media?
Give us a Like and a Follow for the latest news and campaign updates.

facebook.com/SEEGreenParty
twitter.com/SEEGreenParty

 

Alternatively, you can email us:

For General Enquiries:

contact@seessex.greenparty.org.uk

For official Press comment, or for Press contact:

press@seessex.greenparty.org.uk


 

For our Coordinator, James Vessey-Miller;
coordinator@seessex.greenparty.org.uk

For our Treasurer, Denis Walker;
treasurer@seessex.greenparty.org.uk

For our Secretary, Reece Learmouth;
secretary@seessex.greenparty.org.uk

For our Membership Secretary, Dan Garrun;
membership@seessex.greenparty.org.uk


 

Reporting a Hate Crime:

 

Several members of our local party have undertaken the Hate Crime Ambassador training with Essex Police, and as such, can provide you with assistance in reporting a Hate Crime.

In an emergency, always contact the Police on 999.

For more details, or to contact us to report a Hate Crime, please contact us at: contact@seessex.greenparty.org.uk

 

 

2019 Local Elections: Polls Open: